2013.01.23. 16:47| Szerző: Le Chat

Blue jeans, white shirt

Walked into the room you know you made my eyes burn

It was like, James Dean, for sure

You're so fresh to death & sick as cancer

You were sorta punk rock, I grew up on hip hop

But you fit me better than my favourite sweater and I know

That love is mean, and love hurts

But I still remember that day we met in December, oh baby!

I will love you till the end of time

I would wait a million years

Promise you'll remember that you're mine

Baby can you see through the tears?

Love you more than those bitches before

Say you'll remember, oh baby, say you'll remember

I will love you till the end of time


(Lana del Rey)

change.jpg

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://gustodellavita.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr715039313

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása